Our Department, 18 December 2019

Head

..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Professor Józef Dulak, PhD, DSc
room: B121 (3.0.25), phone: + 48 12 664 63 75

 

Curriculum Vitae - Józef Dulak

 

 

Staff

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

 

Professor Alicja Józkowicz, PhD, DSc
room: B103 (3.0.35), phone: + 48 12 664 64 11, e-mail: alicja.jozkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Łoboda, professor (JU), PhD, DSc
room (MCB): 2/24, phone: + 48 12 664 64 12, e-mail: agnieszka.loboda@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Jaźwa-Kusior, PhD, DSc
room (MCB): 2/24, phone: + 48: 12 664 64 12, e-mail: agnieszka.jazwa@uj.edu.pl

 

Aleksandra Piechota - Polańczyk, PhD, DSc
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 60 12, e-mail: aleksandra.piechota-polanczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Urszula Florczyk-Soluch, PhD
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: + 48 12 664 63 98, e-mail: urszula.florczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Anna Grochot-Przęczek, PhD
room: 1.01.3,  phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: anna.grochot-przeczek@uj.edu.pl

 

Monika Jakubowska, PhD
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 60 12, e-mail: monika.jakubowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Neli Kachamakova-Trojanowska, PhD
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 60 12, e-mail: neli.kachamakova-trojanowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Wojciech Krzeptowski, PhD
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: + 48 12 664 63 98, e-mail: wojciech.krzeptowski@uj.edu.pl

 

Witold Nowak, PhD
room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: witold.nowak@uj.edu.pl

 

Jacek Stępniewski, PhD
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: + 48 12 664 63 98, e-mail: jacek.stepniewski@uj.edu.pl

 

Agata Szade, PhD
room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: agata.szade@uj.edu.pl

 

Krzysztof Szade, PhD
room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: krzysztof.szade@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Andrychowicz-Róg, MSc
room: B104 (3.0.34), phone: + 48 12 664 61 36, e-mail: agnieszka.andrychowicz-rog@uj.edu.pl 

 

Janusz Drebot, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: janusz.drebot@uj.edu.pl

 

Karolina Hajduk, MSc
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: karolina.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

 

Tomasz Hajduk, technician
animal facility room, tel.: + 48 12 664 66 09;66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: tomasz.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

 

Karolina Kordeczka, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: karolina.kordeczka@uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Polak, MSc

room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: 12 664 63 98, email: kate.polak@uj.edu.pl

 

Łukasz Szczepanik, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: lukasz.szczepanik@uj.edu.pl

 

Joanna Uchto-Bajołek, MA
room: B104 (3.0.34), phone: + 48 12 664 61 36, e-mail: joanna.uchto@uj.edu.pl

 

Ewa Werner, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: ewa.werner@uj.edu.pl 

 

PhD students

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: + 48 12 664 63 98 

 

Kalina Andrysiak,

Patryk Chudy,

Iwona Bronisz-Budzyńska

Mateusz Jeż

Damian Klóska

Aleksandra Kopacz

Izabela Kraszewska

Anna Kusienicka

Alicja Martyniak

Olga Mucha

Paulina Podkalicka

Katarzyna Sarad

Izabela Skulimowska

Monika Żukowska

Justyna Martyka – (PhD program in applied science) Selvita S.A
Karolina Pyziak – (PhD program in applied science) Selvita S.A