Our Department, 18 December 2019

Head

..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Professor Józef Dulak, PhD, DSc
room: B121 (3.0.25), phone: + 48 12 664 63 75

 

Curriculum Vitae - Józef Dulak

 

 

Staff

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

 

Professor Alicja Józkowicz, PhD, DSc
room: B103 (3.0.35), phone: + 48 12 664 64 11, e-mail: alicja.jozkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Łoboda, professor (JU), PhD, DSc
room
1.01.4, phone: + 48 12 664 64 12, e-mail: agnieszka.loboda@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Jaźwa-Kusior, PhD, DSc
room
1.01.4, phone: + 48: 12 664 64 12, e-mail: agnieszka.jazwa@uj.edu.pl

 

Aleksandra Piechota - Polańczyk, PhD, DSc
room
1.01.4 phone: + 48 12 664 64 12, e-mail: aleksandra.piechota-polanczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Urszula Florczyk-Soluch, PhD
room:
1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: urszula.florczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Anna Grochot-Przęczek, PhD
room: 1.01.3,  phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: anna.grochot-przeczek@uj.edu.pl

 

Monika Jakubowska, PhD
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 64 68, e-mail: monika.jakubowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Neli Kachamakova-Trojanowska, PhD
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 64 68, e-mail: neli.kachamakova-trojanowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Wojciech Krzeptowski, PhD
room:
1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: wojciech.krzeptowski@uj.edu.pl

 

Witold Nowak, PhD
room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: witold.nowak@uj.edu.pl

 

Jacek Stępniewski, PhD
room:
1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: jacek.stepniewski@uj.edu.pl

 

Agata Szade, PhD
room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: agata.szade@uj.edu.pl

 

Krzysztof Szade, PhD
room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: krzysztof.szade@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Andrychowicz-Róg, MSc
room: B104 (3.0.34), phone: + 48 12 664 61 36, e-mail: agnieszka.andrychowicz-rog@uj.edu.pl 

 

Janusz Drebot, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: janusz.drebot@uj.edu.pl

 

Karolina Hajduk, MSc
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: karolina.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

 

Tomasz Hajduk, technician
animal facility room, tel.: + 48 12 664 66 09;66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: tomasz.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

 

Karolina Kordeczka, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: karolina.kordeczka@uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Polak, MSc

room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: 12 664 63 98, email: kate.polak@uj.edu.pl

 

Łukasz Szczepanik, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: lukasz.szczepanik@uj.edu.pl

 

Joanna Uchto-Bajołek, MA
room: B104 (3.0.34), phone: + 48 12 664 61 36, e-mail: joanna.uchto@uj.edu.pl

 

Ewa Werner, MSc, Eng
animal facility room, phone: + 48 12 664 66 09; 66 07; 54 49; 68 33, e-mail: ewa.werner@uj.edu.pl 

 

PhD students

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: + 48 12 664 63 98 

 

Kalina Andrysiak,

Iwona Bronisz-Budzyńska

Patryk Chudy,

Mateusz Jeż

Katarzyna Kaziród,

Damian Klóska

Aleksandra Kopacz

Izabela Kraszewska

Anna Kusienicka

Alicja Martyniak

Olga Mucha

Paulina Podkalicka

Katarzyna Sarad

Izabela Skulimowska

Jan Wolnik

Monika Żukowska

Justyna Martyka – (PhD program in applied science) Selvita S.A
Karolina Pyziak – (PhD program in applied science) Selvita S.A