Our Department, 18 December 2019

Head

..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Professor Józef Dulak, PhD, DSc
room: B121 (3.0.25), phone: + 48 12 664 63 75

 

Curriculum Vitae - Józef Dulak

 

Staff

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

 

    Professor Alicja Józkowicz, PhD, DSc
    room: B103 (3.0.35), phone: + 48 12 664 64 11, e-mail: alicja.jozkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

    Agnieszka Łoboda, professor (JU), PhD, DSc
    room C103 (2.0.35), phone: + 48 12 664 64 12, e-mail: agnieszka.loboda@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

     Agnieszka Jaźwa-Kusior, PhD, DSc
    room C103 (2.0.35), phone: + 48: 12 664 64 12, e-mail: agnieszka.jazwa@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

     Monika Biniecka, PhD, DSc
     room C103 (2.0.35), phone: + 48: 12 664 64 12, e-mail: monika.biniecka@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

     Aleksandra Piechota - Polańczyk, PhD, DSc
     room 1.01.4 phone: + 48 12 664 64 12, e-mail: aleksandra.piechota-polanczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

    Anna Grochot-Przęczek, PhD, DSc
    room: 1.01.3,  phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: anna.grochot-przeczek@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

     Urszula Florczyk-Soluch, PhD
     room:1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: urszula.florczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

     Witold Nowak, PhD
     room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: witold.nowak@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

     Jacek Stępniewski, PhD
     room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: jacek.stepniewski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

     Agata Szade, PhD
     room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: agata.szade@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

     Krzysztof Szade, PhD
     room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: krzysztof.szade@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Podgląd obrazu   Wojciech Krzeptowski, PhD
   room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: wojciech.krzeptowski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Podgląd obrazu   Andrzej Kubiak, PhD
   room: 1.01.3, phone: + 48 12 664 60 24, e-mail: andrzej.kubiak@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Aleksandra Bednarz, PhD
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: 12 664 63 98 email: ola.bednarz@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Andrychowicz-Róg, MSc
room: B104 (3.0.34), phone: + 48 12 664 61 36, e-mail: agnieszka.andrychowicz-rog@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Uchto-Bajołek, MA
room: B104 (3.0.34), phone: + 48 12 664 61 36, e-mail: joanna.uchto@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Polak, MSc
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: 12 664 63 98, email: kate.polak@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Kożuch, MSc
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: 12 664 63 98, email: pawel.kozuch@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Strzęp-Knapiak, MSc
room: 3.0.2, phone: 12 664 64 06, email: j.strzep@uj.edu.pl

Kacper Kowalski, MSc
room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: 12 664 63 98, email: kacper1.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Sokołowski, MSc
room: 1.01.3, phone: 12 664 60 24 e-mail: grzegorz.sokolowski@uj.edu.pl

 

 

PhD students

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

room: B017 (3.01.7), phone: + 48 12 664 63 98 

 

 

Kalina Andrysiak
Patryk Chudy

Eda Dev

Katarzyna Kaziród
Izabela Kraszewska
Aleksandra Kopacz
Olga Mucha
Alicja Martyniak
Małgorzata Myszka
Paulina Podkalicka

Izabella Noworyta
Marta Przymuszała
Katarzyna Sarad
Izabella Skulimowska
Jan Wolnik
Monika Żukowska

 

Cooperation:

 

Monika Jakubowska, PhD
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 64 68, e-mail: monika.jakubowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Neli Kachamakova-Trojanowska, PhD
room (MCB): 2/24 phone: + 48 12 664 64 68, e-mail: neli.kachamakova-trojanowska@uj.edu.pl